ŠKOLA ONLINE
STRAVA

Management

Ing. Alice Štunda

Founder and Owner
+420 605 241 168
stunda@sunnycanadian.cz

PhDr. Kateřina Kožnarová

Elementary School and High School Principal
+420 739 692 610
koznarova@sunnycanadian.cz

Ing. Alexandra Kolářová

Office Manager
+420 731 470 134
kolarova@sunnycanadian.cz
asistent@sunnycanadian.cz
assistant@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Yvona Cintlová

Vice Principal for Elementary School, 1st Stage
+420 739 013 629
zs@sunnycanadian.cz

B.Ed Goldie Vesely

Vice Principal for English Studies (1st Stage)
739 369 074
vesely@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Michaela Kašparová

Vice Principal for Elementary School - 2nd Stage and High School
kasparova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Paul Wade

Vice Principal for International Studies (2nd Stage and High School)
605 460 747
wade@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Alena Kosová

Kindergarten Principal
+420 734 466 583
kosova@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Timothy Bohus

Head of KG English Studies /Teacher in KG
734 570 281
bohus@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Jitka Hošková

Activities and Marketing Manager
+420 241 430 824 / +420 734 570 670
activities@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Markéta Zeithammerová

Admission & PR Manager
+420 604 736 342
zeithammerova@sunnycanadian.cz
admissions@sunnycanadian.cz

Ing. Pavel Zikán

Economist
+420 733 177 763
ekonom@sunnycanadian.cz

Lenka Sapíková

Kitchen Manager
+420 734 570 280
kuchyn@sunnycanadian.cz

Tomáš Hruška, DiS.

Facilities Manager
+420 734 249 627
facilities@sunnycanadian.cz

School counseling team

Mgr. Petra Dvořáková

Special Teacher
dvorakova@sunnycanadian.cz

Pavlína Havránková

School Counseling Team Assistant
havrankova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Michaela Holubová

Career Counselor and ES and High School teacher
holubova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Teresa Karasová

Educational Advisor, Preventionist
karasova@sunnycanadian.cz

Back Office

Andrea Blažková

School Uniform Sales Assistant
605 291 444
blazkova@sunnycanadian.cz
uniforms@sunnycanadian.cz

Petr Hájek

IT administrator
hajek@sunnycanadian.cz

Hana Jindřišková, DiS.

Librarian
jindriskova@sunnycanadian.cz

Ing. Hana Karešová

Finance Assistant
+420 734 246 216
karesova@sunnycanadian.cz

Šárka Matulová

Extra Courses and Sport Coordinator KG, ES, HS
+420 731 412 030
matulova@sunnycanadian.cz

Hana Milosavljevićová

HR Specialist
milosavljevicova@sunnycanadian.cz

Ing. Milan Pejchar

Finance Coordinator
+420 734 216 034
finance@sunnycanadian.cz

Elementary

Reception (Elementary school)

Karolína Brožková

Assistant to ES and HS / ES Receptionist
+420 734 827 106
receptionES@sunnycanadian.cz

Nadežda Šimková

Assistant to ES and HS / ES Receptionist
+420 734 827 106
receptionES@sunnycanadian.cz
simkova@sunnycanadian.cz

Management (Elementary school)

Ing. Alice Štunda

Founder and Owner
+420 605 241 168
stunda@sunnycanadian.cz

PhDr. Kateřina Kožnarová

Elementary School and High School Principal
+420 739 692 610
koznarova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Yvona Cintlová

Vice Principal for Elementary School, 1st Stage
+420 739 013 629
zs@sunnycanadian.cz

B.Ed Goldie Vesely

Vice Principal for English Studies (1st Stage)
739 369 074
vesely@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Michaela Kašparová

Vice Principal for Elementary School - 2nd Stage and High School
kasparova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Paul Wade

Vice Principal for International Studies (2nd Stage and High School)
605 460 747
wade@sunnycanadian.cz

Teachers (Elementary school)

Bc. Clive Allen

Teacher in ES and High School
allen@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Daniel Aston

aston@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Petr Barannikov

Teacher in ES and High School
barannikov@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Emily Beaulieu

Teacher in ES
beaulieu@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Petr Bendl

Teacher in ES
bendl@sunnycanadian.cz

Radka Blažková

Afternoon Club
blazkovar@sunnycanadian.cz

Lukáš Boho

Teacher in ES and High School
boho@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Jiří Bruštík

brustik@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Yvona Cintlová

Vice Principal for Elementary School, 1st Stage
+420 739 013 629
zs@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Carly Frick

Teacher in ES and High School
frick@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Laura Giunipero-Rollier

Teacher in ES and High School
rollier@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Vincent Gogo

Teacher in ES and High School
gogo@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Marina Gomez

Teacher in ES and High School
gomez@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Michaela Holubová

Career Counselor and ES and High School teacher
holubova@sunnycanadian.cz

Ing. Daniela Horáková

Teacher in ES and High School
horakovad@sunnycanadian.cz

Ing. Radka Horáková

Teacher in ES and High School
horakova@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Kateřina Chvojková

Teacher in ES
chvojkova@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Linda Isajská

Teacher in ES
isajska@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Kayla Kasel

Teacher in ES
kasel@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Michaela Kašparová

Vice Principal for Elementary School - 2nd Stage and High School
kasparova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Dagmar Klečková

Teacher in ES and High School
kleckova@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. et Mgr. Lenka Kopecká

Afternoon Club
kopecka@sunnycanadian.cz

Alina Kost

Afternoon Club
kost@sunnycanadian.cz

PhDr. Kateřina Kožnarová

Elementary School and High School Principal
+420 739 692 610
koznarova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Alena Krejčová

Teacher in ES
krejcova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Barbora Kusá

Teacher in ES
kusa@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Gabriela Lašáková

Teacher in ES and High School
lasakova@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Timothy Law

Teacher in ES
law@sunnycanadian.cz

Ing. Kristina Lhotská

Teacher in ES and High School
lhotska@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Inesa Lunová

Teaching Assistant
lunova@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Soňa Linhartová

Teacher in ES
linhartovas@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Miroslava Máchová

Teacher in ES and High School
machova@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Hana Majerová

Teacher in ES
majerovah@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Barbora Marešová

Teacher in ES and High School
maresovab@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. et Mgr. Dana Marešová, Ph.D.

Teacher in ES and High School
maresova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Michael Marzian

Teacher in ES and High School
marzian@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Iva Maxová

Teacher in ES
maxova@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Robert Michie

Teacher in ES
michie@sunnycanadian.cz

Monika Moravcová, DiS.

Teacher in ES
moravcova@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Nicole Nikonetz

Teacher in ES
nikonetz@sunnycanadian.cz

Brian Noon

Teacher in ES and High School
noon@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Lucie Nováková

Teacher in ES and High School
novakova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. David Nugent

Teacher in High School
nugent@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Susan Patera

Teacher in ES
patera@sunnycanadian.cz

Ing. Bc. Marcela Pejcharová

Teacher in ES
pejcharova@sunnycanadian.cz

Hana Pelikánová

Afternoon Club
pelikanova@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Leana Petruzzo

Teacher in ES
petruzzo@sunnycanadian.cz

Brian Policoff, Ph.D.

Teacher in ES
policoff@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. David Reichmann

High School and ES Teacher
reichmann@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Kellan Reil

Teacher in ES and High School
reil@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Sylva Roglová

Afternoon club
roglova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Lukáš Smola

Teacher in ES and High School
smola@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Nafsika Smyrli

Teacher in ES
smyrli@sunnycanadian.cz

Michal Sváček

Teacher in ES
svacek@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Marie Táborská

Teacher in ES and High School
taborska@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Alejandro Tamez

Teacher in ES and High School
tamez@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Milena Urbanová

Teacher in ES
urbanova@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Dagmar Valentová

Teaching Assistant
valentova@sunnycanadian.cz

B.Ed Goldie Vesely

Vice Principal for English Studies (1st Stage)
739 369 074
vesely@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Iva Vincourová

Teacher in ES and High School
vincourova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Pavlína Vlčková

Teacher in ES
vlckova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Blanka Volfová

Teacher in ES
volfova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Paul Wade

Vice Principal for International Studies (2nd Stage and High School)
605 460 747
wade@sunnycanadian.cz

Ing. Jitka Wachtlová

Teacher in ES
wachtlova@sunnycanadian.cz

David Wolter

Teacher in ES and High School
wolter@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Lucie Zavřelová

Teacher in ES
zavrelova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Pavla Žďárská

Teacher in ES
zdarska@sunnycanadian.cz

Kindergarten

Reception (Kindergarten)

Michaela Dubská

Assistant to Principal of Kindergarten
+420 734 503 885
receptionKG@sunnycanadian.cz
dubska@sunnycanadian.cz

Michaela Helísková

Assistant to Principal of Kindergarten
+420 734 503 885
receptionKG@sunnycanadian.cz
heliskova@sunnycanadian

Management (Kindergarten)

Ing. Alice Štunda

Founder and Owner
+420 605 241 168
stunda@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Alena Kosová

Kindergarten Principal
+420 734 466 583
kosova@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Timothy Bohus

Head of KG English Studies /Teacher in KG
734 570 281
bohus@sunnycanadian.cz

Teachers (Kindergarten)

Bc. Sofia Bidrman

Teacher in KG
bidrman@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Veronika Birnbaumová

Teacher in KG
birnbaumova@sunnycanadian.cz

Kateřina Blažková

Teacher in KG
majerova@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Timothy Bohus

Head of KG English Studies /Teacher in KG
734 570 281
bohus@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Paige Buns

Teacher in KG
buns@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Barbora Dostalíková

Teacher in KG
dostalikova@sunnycanadian.cz

Vendula Fidrychová

Teacher in KG
fidrychova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Christine Galloway

Teacher in KG
galloway@sunnycanadian.cz

Duke Goosen

Teacher in KG
goosen@sunnycanadian.cz

Martina Gresser, DiS.

Teacher in KG
gresser@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Therese Gura

Teacher in KG
gura@sunnycanadian.cz

Karin Hynoušová

Teacher in KG
hynousova@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Zuzana Jaffari

Teacher in KG
jaffari@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Daniela Krajčová

Teacher in KG
krajcova@sunnycanadian.cz

Kateřina Kroutilová

Teacher in KG
kroutilova@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Daniela Kuruc

Teacher in KG
kuruc@sunnycanadian.cz

Ak. mal. Anna Matoušková

Teacher in KG
matouskova@sunnycanadian.cz

Catherine Pohler

Teacher in KG
pohler@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Samantha Prior

Teacher in KG
prior@sunnycanadian.cz

Ivana Vitásková

Teacher in KG
vitaskova@sunnycanadian.cz

Gymnasium

Reception (High school)

Karolína Brožková

Assistant to ES and HS / ES Receptionist
+420 734 827 106
receptionES@sunnycanadian.cz

Nadežda Šimková

Assistant to ES and HS / ES Receptionist
+420 734 827 106
receptionES@sunnycanadian.cz
simkova@sunnycanadian.cz

Teachers (High school)

Bc. Clive Allen

Teacher in ES and High School
allen@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Daniel Aston

aston@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Petr Barannikov

Teacher in ES and High School
barannikov@sunnycanadian.cz

Lukáš Boho

Teacher in ES and High School
boho@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Carly Frick

Teacher in ES and High School
frick@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Jiří Bruštík

brustik@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Laura Giunipero-Rollier

Teacher in ES and High School
rollier@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Vincent Gogo

Teacher in ES and High School
gogo@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Marina Gomez

Teacher in ES and High School
gomez@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Michaela Holubová

Career Counselor and ES and High School teacher
holubova@sunnycanadian.cz

Ing. Daniela Horáková

Teacher in ES and High School
horakovad@sunnycanadian.cz

Ing. Radka Horáková

Teacher in ES and High School
horakova@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Linda Isajská

Teacher in ES
isajska@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Michaela Kašparová

Vice Principal for Elementary School - 2nd Stage and High School
kasparova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Dagmar Klečková

Teacher in ES and High School
kleckova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Barbora Kusá

Teacher in ES
kusa@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Gabriela Lašáková

Teacher in ES and High School
lasakova@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Timothy Law

Teacher in ES
law@sunnycanadian.cz

Ing. Kristina Lhotská

Teacher in ES and High School
lhotska@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Miroslava Máchová

Teacher in ES and High School
machova@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Barbora Marešová

Teacher in ES and High School
maresovab@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. et Mgr. Dana Marešová, Ph.D.

Teacher in ES and High School
maresova@sunnycanadian.cz

Brian Noon

Teacher in ES and High School
noon@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Lucie Nováková

Teacher in ES and High School
novakova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. David Nugent

Teacher in High School
nugent@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. David Reichmann

High School and ES Teacher
reichmann@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Lukáš Smola

Teacher in ES and High School
smola@sunnycanadian.cz

Michal Sváček

Teacher in ES
svacek@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Marie Táborská

Teacher in ES and High School
taborska@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Alejandro Tamez

Teacher in ES and High School
tamez@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Paul Wade

Vice Principal for International Studies (2nd Stage and High School)
605 460 747
wade@sunnycanadian.cz

Ing. Jitka Wachtlová

Teacher in ES
wachtlova@sunnycanadian.cz

David Wolter

Teacher in ES and High School
wolter@sunnycanadian.cz
Kotva