Sunny Canadian International School
Kotva
ŠKOLA ONLINE
NEWSLETTER
STRAVA

Parent login

 Registration here

Student login

Elementary school

Reception

Karolína Brožková

Assistant to ES and HS / ES Receptionist

+420 734 827 106
receptionES@sunnycanadian.cz
brozkova@sunnycanadian.cz

Nadežda Šimková

Assistant to ES and HS / ES Receptionist

+420 734 827 106
receptionES@sunnycanadian.cz
simkova@sunnycanadian.cz

Management

Ing. Alice Štunda

Founder and Owner

+420 605 241 168
stunda@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Ondřej Machů

Kindergarten, Elementary School and High School Principal

reditel@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Yvona Cintlová

Vice Principal – Elementary 1st Stage and 2nd Stage

zs@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Amy Valeš

Coordinator for International Studies for 1st Stage / Teacher in ES

vales@sunnycanadian.cz

Teachers

Bc. Clive Allen

Teacher in ES and High School

allen@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Petr Barannikov

Teacher in ES and High School

barannikov@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Lauren Barta

Teacher in ES and High School

barta@sunnycanadian.cz

Lukáš Boho

Teacher in ES and High School

boho@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Madeleine Eriksson

Teacher in ES

eriksson@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Brandon Fox

Teacher in ES and High School

fox@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Carly Frick

Teacher in ES and High School

frick@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Marina Gomez

Teacher in ES and High School

gomez@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Laura Giunipero-Rollier

Teacher in ES and High School

rollier@sunnycanadian.cz

Ing. Daniela Horáková

Teacher in ES and High School

horakovad@sunnycanadian.cz

Ing. Radka Horáková

Teacher in ES and High School

horakova@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Kateřina Chvojková

Teacher in ES

chvojkova@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Linda Isajská

Teacher in ES

isajska@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Kayla Kasel

Teacher in ES

kasel@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Michaela Kašparová

Teacher in ES and High School

kasparova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Lenka Khýrová

Teacher in ES

khyrova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Dagmar Klečková

Teacher in ES and High School

kleckova@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Lenka Kopecká

Afternoon Club

kopecka@sunnycanadian.cz

Alina Kost

Afternoon Club

kost@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Barbora Kusá

Teacher in ES

kusa@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Robert Kuzmann

Teacher in ES and High School

kuzmann@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Gabriela Lašáková

Teacher in ES and High School

lasakova@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Timothy Law

Teacher in ES

law@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Michael Marzian

Teacher in ES and High School

marzian@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Pavel Oškrkaný

Teacher in ES and High School

oskrkany@sunnycanadian.cz

Ing. Bc. Marcela Pejcharová

Teacher in ES

pejcharova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Yvona Procházková

Teacher in ES

prochazkova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. David Reichmann

High School and ES Teacher

reichmann@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Kellan Reil

Teacher in ES and High School

reil@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. James Rinto

Teacher in ES

rinto@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Amanda Rokaitis

rokaitis@sunnycanadian.cz

Eva Rýpalová

Afternoon Club

rypalova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Ivana Skálová

Teacher in ES

skalova@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Lukáš Smola

Teacher in ES and High School

smola@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Alexandra Sullivan

ELL teacher in ES and HS

sullivan@sunnycanadian.cz

Michal Sváček

Teacher in ES

svacek@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Helena Švandová

Teacher in ES

svandova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Milena Urbanová

Teacher in ES

urbanova@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Dagmar Valentová

Teacher in ES, Afternoon Club

valentova@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Amy Valeš

Coordinator for International Studies for 1st Stage / Teacher in ES

vales@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Jana Vašinová

Teacher in ES

vasinova@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Iva Vincourová

Teacher in ES and High School

vincourova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Blanka Volfová

Teacher in ES

volfova@sunnycanadian.cz

Ing. Jitka Wachtlová

Teacher in ES

wachtlova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Meredith Wurtz

Teacher in ES

wurtz@sunnycanadian.cz

Viera Zvoníčková

School Library and Afternoon Club

zvonickova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Pavla Žďárská

Teacher in ES

zdarska@sunnycanadian.cz

Kindergarten

Reception

Michaela Dubská

Assistant to Vice Principal of Kindergarten

+420 734 503 885
receptionKG@sunnycanadian.cz
dubska@sunnycanadian.cz

Michaela Helísková

Assistant to Vice Principal of Kindergarten

+420 734 503 885
receptionKG@sunnycanadian.cz
heliskova@sunnycanadian.cz

Management

Ing. Alice Štunda

Founder and Owner

+420 605 241 168
stunda@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Ondřej Machů

Kindergarten, Elementary School and High School Principal

reditel@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Tereza Novotná, MA

Kindergarten Vice-Principal

+420 734 466 583
ms@sunnycanadian.cz

BA.Ed. Carien Oberman

Head of KG English Studies / Teacher in KG

oberman@sunnycanadian.cz

Teachers

Bc. Sofia Bidrman

Teacher in KG

bidrman@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Veronika Birnbaumová

Teacher in KG

birnbaumova@sunnycanadian.cz

Kateřina Blažková

Teacher in KG

majerova@sunnycanadian.cz

Justine Cozzarin

Teacher in KG

cozzarin@sunnycanadian.cz

Vendula Fidrychová

Teacher in KG

fidrychova@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Dani Hadaway

Teacher in KG

hadaway@sunnycanadian.cz

Karin Hynoušová

Teacher in KG

hynousova@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Graziella Ines

Teacher in KG

ines@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Zuzana Jaffari

Teacher in KG

jaffari@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Adéla Kadaníková

Teacher in KG

kadanikova@sunnycanadian.cz

Kateřina Kroutilová

Teacher in KG

kroutilova@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Daniela Kuruc

Teacher in KG

kuruc@sunnycanadian.cz

Ak. mal. Anna Matoušková

Teacher in KG

matouskova@sunnycanadian.cz

BA.Ed. Carien Oberman

Head of KG English Studies / Teacher in KG

oberman@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Jana Položijová

Teacher in KG

polozijova@sunnycanadian.cz

Romana Vernerová

Teacher in KG

vernerova@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Abigail Wessale

Teacher in KG

wessale@sunnycanadian.cz

High school

Reception

Karolína Brožková

Assistant to ES and HS / ES Receptionist

+420 734 827 106
receptionES@sunnycanadian.cz
brozkova@sunnycanadian.cz

Nadežda Šimková

Assistant to ES and HS / ES Receptionist

+420 734 827 106
receptionES@sunnycanadian.cz
simkova@sunnycanadian.cz

Managment

Ing. Alice Štunda

Founder and Owner

+420 605 241 168
stunda@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Ondřej Machů

Kindergarten, Elementary School and High School Principal

reditel@sunnycanadian.cz

PaedDr. Jana Zbirovská

Vice Principal - High School

+420 734 570 671
zbirovska@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Aidan Smyth

Coordinator for International Studies for 2nd Stage and High School

+420 605 460 747
smyth@sunnycanadian.cz

Teachers

Bc. Clive Allen

Teacher in ES and High School

allen@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Petr Barannikov

Teacher in ES and High School

barannikov@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Lauren Barta

Teacher in ES and High School

barta@sunnycanadian.cz

Lukáš Boho

Teacher in ES and High School

boho@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Brandon Fox

Teacher in ES and High School

fox@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Laura Giunipero-Rollier

Teacher in ES and High School

rollier@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Marina Gomez

Teacher in ES and High School

gomez@sunnycanadian.cz

Ing. Daniela Horáková

Teacher in ES and High School

horakovad@sunnycanadian.cz

Ing. Radka Horáková

Teacher in ES and High School

horakova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Michaela Kašparová

Teacher in ES and High School

kasparova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Dagmar Klečková

Teacher in ES and High School

kleckova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Petra Kucharčuková

Career Advisor / Teacher in High School

kucharcukova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Robert Kuzmann

Teacher in ES and High School

kuzmann@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Barbora Kusá

Teacher in ES

kusa@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Gabriela Lašáková

Teacher in ES and High School

lasakova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Michael Marzian

Teacher in ES and High School

marzian@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Martina Nesvadbová

Teacher in ES

nesvadbova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. David Nugent

Teacher in High School

nugent@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Pavel Oškrkaný

Teacher in ES and High School

oskrkany@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. David Reichmann

High School and ES Teacher

reichmann@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Kellan Reil

Teacher in ES and High School

reil@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Ivana Skálová

Teacher in ES

skalova@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Lukáš Smola

Teacher in ES and High School

smola@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Aidan Smyth

Coordinator for International Studies for 2nd Stage and High School

+420 605 460 747
smyth@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Alexandra Sullivan

ELL teacher in ES and HS

sullivan@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Alejandro Tamez

High School Teacher

tamez@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Iva Vincourová

Teacher in ES and High School

vincourova@sunnycanadian.cz

Ing. Jitka Wachtlová

Teacher in ES

wachtlova@sunnycanadian.cz
Another partners