Sunny Canadian International School
Kotva
ŠKOLA ONLINE
YOUTUBE
NEWSLETTER
STRAVA

Parent login

 Registration here

Student login

Elementary school

Reception

Bc. Pavlína Kratochvílová

Assistant to ES and HS / ES Receptionist

+420 734 827 106
kratochvilova@@sunnycanadian.cz
receptionES@sunnycanadian.cz

Nadežda Šimková

Assistant to ES and HS / ES Receptionist

+420 734 827 106
simkova@@sunnycanadian.cz
receptionES@sunnycanadian.cz

Management

Ing. Alice Štunda

Founder and Owner

asistent@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Ron Stiles

Director of Academics

+420 731 470 134
director@sunnycanadian.cz

Ing. Jitka Stiles, Ph.D.

Kindergarden, Elementary School and High School Principal

+420 731 470 134
reditel@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Zina Pacak

Vice Principal for Gr. 1-5

+420 739 013 629
zs1@sunnycanadian.cz
pacak@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Helena Švandová

Vice Principal – Elementary 2nd Stage

+420 604 370 458
zs2@sunnycanadian.cz

Teachers

Bc. Christina Bek

Teacher in ES

bek@sunnycanadian.cz

Lukáš Boho

Teacher in ES

boho@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Kateřina Bursová

Special pedagogist / Teacher in ES

bursova@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Caitlin Carden

Teacher in ES

carden@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Amy Darling

Teacher in ES

darling@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Jenna DeCostole

Teacher in ES

decostole@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Alicia Darychuk

Teacher in ES

darychuk@sunnycanadian.cz

Laura Giunipero-Rollier

Teacher in ES

giunipero@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Hope Hayes

Teacher in ES

hayes@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Ivonne Hawinkels

High School and ES Teacher

hawinkels@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Lenka Chotětická

Special Teacher / Teacher

choteticka@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Elyse N. Jackson

Teacher in ES

jackson@sunnycanadian.cz

PhDr. Magdalena Jiříková

Výchovný poradce a metodik prevence / Teacher in ES

jirikova@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Hossein Jond

High School and ES Teacher

jond@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Monika Kapičková

Teacher in ES

kapickova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Michaela Kašparová

Teacher in ES

kasparova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Dagmar Klečková

High School and ES Teacher

kleckova@sunnycanadian.cz

Lenka Kopecká

Afternoon Club

kopecka@sunnycanadian.cz

Alina Kost

Afternoon Club

kost@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Michaela Kuliková

Teacher in ES

kulikova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Barbora Kusá

Teacher in ES

kusa@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Robert Kuzmann

Teacher in ES and High School

kuzmann@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Timothy Law

Mathematics teacher

law@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Amanda McGrath

Teacher in ES

mcgrath@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Nicholas “Nicky” Millar

Teacher in ES

millar@sunnycanadian.cz

RNDr. Olga Mokrejšová, Ph.D.

Teacher in ES

mokrejsova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Pavel Oškrkaný

Teacher in ES

oskrkany@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Yvona Procházková

Teacher in ES

prochazkova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. David Reichmann

High School and ES Teacher

reichmann@sunnycanadian.cz

Eva Rýpalová

Afternoon Club

rypalova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Ivana Skálová

Teacher in ES

skalova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Aneta Slačíková

Teacher in ES

slacikova@sunnycanadian.cz

Michal Sváček

Teacher in ES

svacek@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Milena Urbanová

Teacher in ES

urbanova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Miroslava Veselá

Teacher in ES

vesela@sunnycanadian.cz

Iva Vincourová

Teacher in ES and High School

vincourova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Blanka Volfová

Teacher in ES

volfova@sunnycanadian.cz

Ing. Jitka Wachtlová

Teacher in ES

wachtlova@sunnycanadian.cz

Viera Zvoníčková

School Library and Afternoon Club

zvonickova@sunnycanadian.cz

Kindergarten

Reception

Michaela Dubská

Assistant to Vice Principal of Kindergarden

+420 734 503 885
receptionKG@sunnycanadian.cz
dubska@sunnycanadian.cz

Andrea Vyskočilová

Assistant to KG/Receptionist

receptionkg@sunnycanadian

Management

Ing. Alice Štunda

Founder and Owner

asistent@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Ron Stiles

Director of Academics

+420 731 470 134
director@sunnycanadian.cz

Ing. Jitka Stiles, Ph.D.

Kindergarden, Elementary School and High School Principal

+420 731 470 134
reditel@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Tereza Novotná, MA

Kindergarten Vice-Principal

+420 734 466 583
ms@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Hannah Armstrong

Head of English Studies / Teacher in KG

+420 734 570 281
armstrong@sunnycanadian.cz

Teachers

BSc. Katie Aaron

Aaron@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Hannah Armstrong

Head of English Studies / Teacher in KG

+420 734 570 281
armstrong@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Veronika Birnbaumová

Teacher in KG

birnbaumova@sunnycanadian.cz

Andrea Čihulová

Teacher in KG

cihulova@sunnycanadian.cz

Vendula Fidrychová

Teacher in KG

fidrychova@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Dani Hadaway

Teacher in KG

hadaway@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Adéla Kadaníková

Teacher in KG

kadanikova@sunnycanadian.cz

Kateřina Kroutilová

Teacher in KG

kroutilova@sunnycanadian.cz

Kateřina Majerová

Teacher in KG

majerova@sunnycanadian.cz

Ak. mal Anna Matoušková

Teacher in KG

matouskova@sunnycanadian.cz

M.S., Bc. Dearbhaile McQuaid

Teacher in KG

mcquaid@sunnycanadian.cz

Kateřina Stejskalová

Teacher in KG

stejskalova@sunnycanadian.cz

Chantelle Switzer

Teacher in KG

switzer@sunnycanadian.cz

Romana Vernerová

Teacher in KG

vernerova@sunnycanadian.cz

Zuzana Zábrodská, DiS.

Teacher in KG

zabrodska@sunnycanadian.cz

High school

Reception

Bc. Pavlína Kratochvílová

Assistant to ES and HS / ES Receptionist

+420 734 827 106
kratochvilova@@sunnycanadian.cz
receptionES@sunnycanadian.cz

Nadežda Šimková

Assistant to ES and HS / ES Receptionist

+420 734 827 106
simkova@@sunnycanadian.cz
receptionES@sunnycanadian.cz

Managment

Ing. Alice Štunda

Founder and Owner

asistent@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Ron Stiles

Director of Academics

+420 731 470 134
director@sunnycanadian.cz

Ing. Jitka Stiles, Ph.D.

Kindergarden, Elementary School and High School Principal

+420 731 470 134
reditel@sunnycanadian.cz

PaedDr. Jana Zbirovská

Vice Principal - High School

+420 734 570 671
zbirovska@sunnycanadian.cz

Teachers

Mgr. Petr Barannikov

výchovný poradce pro II. stupeň ZŠ , konzultant pro dopravní výchovu / High School Teacher

barannikov@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Lauren Barta

High School Teacher

barta@sunnycanadian.cz

Ing. Radka Horáková

High School Teacher

horakova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Petra Kucharčuková

Career Advisor / High School Teacher

kucharcukova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Robert Kuzmann

Teacher in ES and High School

kuzmann@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Martina Nesvadbová

High School Teacher

nesvadbova@sunnycanadian.cz

Bc. Anthony Tucker

High School Teacher

tucker@sunnycanadian.cz

Ing. Hana Urbanová

High School Teacher

urbanovah@sunnycanadian.cz

Iva Vincourová

Teacher in ES and High School

vincourova@sunnycanadian.cz

PhDr. Mgr. Zuzana Vránová

High School Teacher

vranova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Cindy Walker

High School Teacher

walker@sunnycanadian.cz

School counseling team

Mgr. Petr Barannikov

výchovný poradce pro II. stupeň ZŠ , konzultant pro dopravní výchovu / High School Teacher

barannikov@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Kateřina Bursová

Special pedagogist / Teacher in ES

bursova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Lenka Chotětická

Special Teacher / Teacher

choteticka@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Petra Kucharčuková

Career Advisor / High School Teacher

kucharcukova@sunnycanadian.cz

PhDr. Magdalena Jiříková

Výchovný poradce a metodik prevence / Teacher in ES

jirikova@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Tereza Novotná

ms@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Zina Pacák

Výchovný poradce pro I. stupeň ZŠ

pacak@sunnycanadian.cz

Mgr. Jan Szutkowski

Školní psycholog

+420 734 847 768
psychologist@sunnycanadian.cz

PaedDr. Jana Zbirovská

Vice Principal - High School

+420 734 570 671
zbirovska@sunnycanadian.cz
Another partners